HobbyHarri











{September 5, 2011}   Happy, Nervous and Clapped Out

I’m quite content, but I’ve had enough nerves and chores today that I’m all tuckered out and just want to sleep and lie in again tomorrow. This is not boding well for Freshers Fortnight. I hope I’m ill – I hate being ill but then it would be a nice excuse for being so amazingly slobbish.

Then again, I am a student now, isn’t that about what adults say about them? Mayhaps I’ll be perfectly prepared after all.

As for the nerves I had, a combination of Uni-related things and other things which I am unable to speak of. Which make me nervous. And kind of happy. But mostly nervous… AND I can’t talk about it so… Nyeeehh, goodnight.

Oh and if anyone else wants a little boost, here’s a photo of a happy Tom Baker with a puppy >

Comment?

et cetera
